NameEmailPhone
AuCoin, Dandenmarauc@gmail.com(617) 792 5384
Austwick, Jimjaustwick@comcast.net(210) 273 0809
Bauer, Jimjimarybauer@aol.com(941) 484 2557
Biliter, Jerryngjerry2@aol.com(941) 408 5285
Bockhold, Garygkbock@verizon.net(941) 320 1495
Breicdult, Gilgbreicdult@cox.net(401) 573 8727
Clemente, Tonytdiclemente@optonline.net(631) 338 1890
Cunningham, Tomtomc3pointer@comcast.net(267) 250 5586
D’Amico, Alberteliseo1617@verizon.net(941) 412 8034
DeRosa, Joepgi2007@embarqmail.com(941) 505 8381
Ducklow, Clairecducklow@hotmail.com(248) 229 4859
Dupras, Billbdupras7@comcast.net(508) 982 2884
Eels, Dondneells@gmail.com(765) 719 2435
Ferguson, Bobferg7@comcast.net(941) 356 1951
Gately, Jim
Grottodden, Peterpetergrottodden@aol.com(941) 387 3219
Hackworth, Johnjhackworth8@gmail.com(941) 681 3002
Hageman, Robrhageman188@gmail.com(716) 225 0525
Hendricks, Dwaynedhendricks3@verizon.net(479) 806 3496
Hammond, Bobhammond34275@gmail.com(417) 234 7222
Hersman, Bobdubldrbl@yahoo.com(937) 902 8111
Holtzer, Sidsholtzer@verizon.net(941) 223 2395
Janovsky, Johnczechdr@yahoo.com(941) 484 2361
Johnston, Edjohnston@ewol.com(941) 416 3927
Kampa, Billwkampa33950@yahoo.com(239) 994 6455
Kaylor, Garygarykaylor1@aol.com(804) 690 5946
Kellman, Michaeljapsynyc@aol.com(941) 484 6740
Kinsley, Bobkinsley@ohio.edu(941) 999 3013
Kniest, Tomkniest@swbell.net(314) 412 8564
Korte, Jerryjkorte1@yahoo.com(513) 289 2992
Lewandowski, Tomlewandowskit@verizon.net(716) 982 8117
Liberstein, Stansubwaystan@yahoo.com(513) 289 2992
Moore, Mikecapecodsailor123@aol.com(617) 835 4509
Murdock, Tom(612) 715 2361
Myers, Bobrbmcoinc@aol.com(941) 496 4103
Nasikan, Harryrasinkow@gmail.com(941) 999 4004
Orciari, Carloj.orciari@yahoo.com(941) 244 2476
Paulausky, Donsunjam12@att.net(841) 903 2499
Pell, Normnorm.pell_2000@yahoo.com(269) 365 6518
Petit, Johnjappapa@aol.com(941) 923 3411
Phillips, Jimsecondeffort@gmail.com(941) 426 4100
Potaka, Denistoke74@verizon.net(941) 377 8396
Renz, Stevestevemrenz@gmail.com(616) 403 7462
Riecke, Alanafriecke@yahoo.com(941) 923 1323
Ross, Philphilross2@aol.com(941) 284 6784
Rouleau, Bobbobr619@hotmail.com(941) 416 3122
Rusbosin, Russrhrusbosin@gmail.com(513) 317 6905
Rusnak, Steves.rusnak2@verizon.net
Santos, Celioceliovsf@gmail.com
Seiler, Dennisseilerdr@verizon.net(201) 401 5382
Skaggs, Johnjohnjskaggs@gmail.com(740) 504 1459
Tedesco, Frankdamnyankee843@roadrunner.com(716) 417 8708
Tucker, Davedave1568@aol.com(802) 335-3971
Upham, JImkupham47mi@gmail.com(941) 445 4923
VanBlarcum, Rickrickvanblarcum@aol.com(843) 267 1542
Veith, Jeromejsveith@gmail.com(941) 408 6724
Whitacre, Daledalewhitacre@sbcglobal.net(941) 875 4606
Wolfe, Terrytrwolfe@sover.net(802) 345 1107
Yokum, Timtyocumsr@gmail.com(941) 915 4545
Zavadill, Frankftzav@yahoo.com(314) 413 5935